It’s a Miracle!!!

I passed all this year’s modules for my Masters course!!!

(Imagine me running around the room and jumping up and down with the odd whoop thrown in!!!!)

That’s all.

No more news.

Suppose I’ll have to go back next year now and finish it.  Disertaion here I come!!!

(slumps back to reality!)

8 Responses to It’s a Miracle!!!

  1. JohnO says:

    Well done!
    Still to decide on my own dissertation.

  2. Stewart says:

    Just shows you. I got 2 Cs for my highers in 5th year and a solitary A when I retook English in 6th year. What do you know when you’re 16 anyway!

  3. Sue says:

    well done – the worst things about dissos is getting started!!!

    then making sure you are not trying to write 3 Phd theses!

  4. Laura says:

    Awesome; well done!

    (Now just remember that joy when it comes to marking our placement papers.. 😛 )

  5. Avril says:

    Now, there was a time,
    when they used to say,
    that behind ev’ry great man,
    there had to be a great woman

    just kidding 😉 x

  6. Stewart says:

    you mean my mum? LOL

  7. Avril says:

    lol 🙂

    You know, I wouldn’t say it’s a miracle at all. I actually think it’s down to intelligence … oh yeah and all the hard work you put in (hmm)!

