Harry Potter – the ending!

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Book 7) [Adult Edition]

Midnight sees the release of the final Harry Potter book, ‘The Deathly Hallows’.  I’ve read all of the books and enjoyed most of them although I though a couple were a bit long and acted as filler to pad out the story to make it 7 books.  That said, I’m looking forward to the postman delivering my copy of the new book tomorrow morning!  I wonder if Harry will survive?

2 Responses to Harry Potter – the ending!

  1. pmk says:

    It’s good!

  2. JohnO says:

    Finished it last night (had to time-share a book). I thought it was very good and it pulled together virtually all of the loose ends. I also liked the way it pulled from all the previous books to create the story – made it all very ‘coherent’.

