1 year on

wedding dayIt’s our first wedding anniversary today!

I’m married to the gorgeous woman in the picture!  How lucky am I!!!  I love you Avril.  You have made me the happiest man alive!

6 Responses to 1 year on

  1. Joey says:

    Congratulations. 🙂

  2. Avril says:

    Aw, what a lovely surprise!

    Thought you were very happy and smiley today … here was me thinking it was all to do with you mixing politics and faith in your sermon AND getting away with it! x

  3. chris says:

    Happy anniversary! 🙂

  4. JohnO says:

    A belated Happy Anniversary.
    Hope he got you a lovely treat Avril.

  5. Stewart says:

    She’s got ME!!! what more could she possibly want???

  6. Avril says:

    Thanks John.

    1st anniversay = paper … two books and a very tasty steak!!!

    Actually we’re hoping to do some walking down in the Lakes this week and there are some lovely shops to browse.

